Vorstand
Organigramm Vorstand – ASKÖ BLAUE ELF LINZ 

 

Mag. Ing. Bernhard Dorninger

b.dorninger@blaueelf.at

Präsident

 

 

 

 

 

Johann Hospodar
Ehrenobmann

 

 

 Johann Hospodar

Bmst. Ing. Karl Schedlberger

karl.schedlberger@blaueelf.at

Ehrenpräsident

 

karl schedlberger

 

 

 

Ing. Peter Wöß

0664 / 453 68 77
peter.woess@blaueelf.at

Obmann

 

Peter Wöss

 

 

 

Andreas Dominikus

0676 / 834 46 473
a.dominikus@blaueelf.at

Obmann Stv.

 

 

 

Reinhard Bauer

reinhard.bauer@blaueelf.at

Finanzen

 

 

Georg Hinterschuster
georg.hinterschuster@blaueelf.at

Finanzen Stv.

 

Georg Hinterschuster

 

Ing. Robert Kutschera
r.kutschera@blaueelf.at

Infrastruktur

 

 

Mag. Philipp Summereder

0650 / 335 01 55 

philipp.summereder@blaueelf.at

Recht

 

 philipp_summereder

 

DI Mohammed Majeed,  MSc

m.majeed@blaueelf.at

Marketing & PR

 

 

foto_majeed

 

 

Martina Wöß

martina.woess@blaueelf.at

Schriftführerin

 

Martina Woess

 

Edith Eckerstorfer

Schriftführerin Stv.in

 

 

  

Kontakt & Ansprechpartner

Siehe unter: Kontakt